2018 runs

Run #284

posted by Michael Sanders   [ updated ]


Date: Thursday, 29-Aug-2019
Start Time: 18:30 
Hares: Aunties Bitch
Nearest BTS: Asok or Phrom Phong
A-site:Tenderloins Bistro 33

Run #283

posted Aug 10, 2019, 9:45 PM by Michael Sanders   [ updated Aug 16, 2019, 12:06 AM ]


Date: Thursday, 22-Aug-2019
Start Time: 18:30 
Hares: Boob-a-Lube
Nearest train station: Phra Khanong BTS

Run #282

posted Aug 4, 2019, 5:23 AM by Michael Sanders   [ updated Aug 4, 2019, 5:25 AM ]


Date: Thursday, 8-Aug-2019
Start Time: 18:30 
Hares: Man Eater
Nearest train station: On Nut BTS

Run #281

posted Jul 25, 2019, 9:03 PM by Michael Sanders   [ updated Jul 28, 2019, 8:29 AM ]


Date: Thursday, 1-Aug-2019
Start Time: 18:30 
Hares: Homer
Nearest train station: Udom Suk BTS

Run #280

posted Jul 11, 2019, 7:52 PM by Michael Sanders   [ updated Jul 21, 2019, 6:30 AM ]


Date: Thursday, 25-July-2019
Start Time: 18:30
Hares: The Phantom
Nearest train station: BTS On Nut

Run #279

posted Jul 5, 2019, 11:35 PM by Michael Sanders   [ updated Jul 5, 2019, 11:38 PM ]


Date: Thursday, 11-July-2019
Start Time: 18:30
Hares: Drunkin' Donut
Nearest train station: MRT Hua Lamphong

Run #278

posted Jun 30, 2019, 6:32 PM by Michael Sanders   [ updated Jun 30, 2019, 7:01 PM ]


Date: Thursday, 04-July-2019
Start Time: 18:30 
Hares: Snakebite
Nearest train station: BTS Chong Nonsi

Run #277

posted Jun 24, 2019, 6:36 AM by Michael Sanders   [ updated Jun 25, 2019, 2:01 AM ]


Date: Thursday, 27-June-2019
Start Time: 18:30 
Hares: Doggy Style
Nearest train station: Chong Nonsi Exit 4

Run #276

posted Jun 9, 2019, 5:28 AM by Michael Sanders   [ updated Jun 18, 2019, 8:04 PM ]


Date: Thursday, 20-June-2019
Start Time: 18:30 
Hares: Roger Me
Nearest train station: BTS Chang Erawan

Run #275

posted May 30, 2019, 8:05 PM by Michael Sanders


Date: Thursday, 06-June-2019
Start Time: 18:30
Hares: Sheep Shagger
Nearest train station: BTS Saphan Kwai

1-10 of 66